MEET Our board

Our Board is comprised of social workers and activists, beneficiaries, including female sex workers, and local business people best placed to guide and govern us.

Sanjay Gugle - President

Rajiv Gujar - Secretary

Arun Sheth - Vice President

Jaya Jogdand - Vice President

Rajeev Kumar Singh - Vice President

Suhas Ghule - Treasurer

Sangita Shelar - Trustee

Naresh Katore - Trustee

Firoz Tambatkar - Trustee 

Satish Kane - Trustee

Ramakant Tamboli - Trustee

Jyoti Anand Ekbote - Trustee

Beharam Sarosh Nagarwala - Trustee